Free Shipping in India  For Orders Valued More Than Rs. 500/-           Sign Up Now! Get 5% OFF

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Amrit Siddhi Yoga

Many People ask, what is Amrit Siddhi Yoga?

The literal meaning of ‘Amrit Siddhi Yoga’ or ‘Amrit Siddhi Yogam’ is ‘combination for accomplishment for immortality or perpetuity’.

Muhurta (also called Electional Astrology) branch of Vedic Astrology prescribes combinations for auspicious and inauspicious timings. ‘Amrit Siddhi Yoga’ is one of the rare auspicious combinations for starting some action or venture. It is considered that if something is started during this Muhurta (Astrologyically auspicious time), it will certainly be completed with positive results and its effects could not be wiped out for the time to come. Due to very positive results, it has become very popular.


How ‘Amrit Siddhi Yoga’ is formed?
Specific combinations of particular Nakshatras/ Stars/ Constellations with particular weekdays make this Yoga and it is considered one of the most fruitful Astrologyical yoga.


The specific combinations for this yoga are-


Nakshatra/ Star/ Constellation
Week Day
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

 

Thereare also some activities, which are prohibited in ‘Amrit Siddhi Yoga’. For example, if Amrit Siddhi Yoga combined with Tuesday, then Griha Nirman and Griha Pravesh should not be carried out on this day. One should not get married if this Yoga occurs on a Wednesday. travelling is prohibited if this Yoga occurs on a Saturday. It is completely prohibited for the southern direction.

Here we are providing Amrit Siddhi Yoga dates and timings for the year 2020. These dates and timings may vary according to your location.


Date
Start_Time
Date
End_Time
January 3, 2020, Friday
07:20 AM
Jan 04, 2020
07:14 AM
January 31, 2020, Friday
07:10 AM
January 31, 2020, Friday
06:10 PM
March 30, 2020, Monday
05:18 PM
Mar 31, 2020
06:12 AM
April 2, 2020, Thursday
07:29 PM
Apr 03, 2020
06:08 AM
April 25, 2020, Saturday
08:58 PM
Apr 26, 2020
05:44 AM
April 27, 2020, Monday
05:43 AM
Apr 28, 2020
12:30 AM
April 30, 2020, Thursday
05:41 AM
May 01, 2020
01:53 AM
May 19, 2020, Tuesday
07:54 PM
May 20, 2020
05:27 AM
May 23, 2020, Saturday
05:26 AM
May 24, 2020
04:52 AM
May 25, 2020, Monday
05:25 AM
May 25, 2020, Monday
06:10 AM
May 28, 2020, Thursday
05:24 AM
May 28, 2020, Thursday
07:27 AM
June 1, 2020, Monday
03:01 AM
June 1, 2020, Monday
05:23 AM
June 16, 2020, Tuesday
05:23 AM
Jun 17, 2020
05:23 AM
June 20, 2020, Saturday
05:23 AM
June 20, 2020, Saturday
12:02 PM
June 28, 2020, Sunday
08:46 AM
Jun 29, 2020
05:26 AM
July 2, 2020, Thursday
02:34 AM
July 2, 2020, Thursday
05:27 AM
July 14, 2020, Tuesday
05:32 AM
July 14, 2020, Tuesday
02:07 PM
July 26, 2020, Sunday
05:39 AM
July 26, 2020, Sunday
12:37 PM
July 29, 2020, Wednesday
08:33 AM
Jul 30, 2020
05:41 AM
August 26, 2020, Wednesday
05:56 AM
August 26, 2020, Wednesday
01:04 PM
September 4, 2020, Friday
11:28 PM
Sep 05, 2020
06:01 AM
October 2, 2020, Friday
06:14 AM
Oct 03, 2020
06:15 AM
October 30, 2020, Friday
06:31 AM
October 30, 2020, Friday
02:57 PM
December 28, 2020, Monday
03:40 PM 
Dec 29, 2020
07:13 AM
December 31, 2020, Thursday
07:49 PM
Jan 01, 2021
07:13 AM
Need Help?