Free Shipping in India  For Orders Valued More Than Rs. 500/-           Sign Up Now! Get 5% OFF

You have no items in your shopping cart.



Nine face Rudraksha symbolizes Nava Durga (Nine forms of Mother Energy), Lord Yama (the Lord of Death), Nava Graha (Nine Graha), Nine Naths and Navadhabhakti etc. Powers from Nine faces Rudraksha manifest when evil forces threaten the very existence of balanced health of the wearer.
Mother Gauri blesses the one, who wears it and in addition reduces the chances of mental fatigue and lack of energy. It can make you more energized and action oriented. It is useful in skin diseases, diseases of Lung, fever, body pain etc.
This nine faces Rudraksha can help to generate wealth, property, assets, to guide a luxurious life, and to help fulfill dreams and ambitions. It makes you more energized and more action oriented. Nine face Rudraksha is considered to be ruled by the Lord Ketu; however, ‘’® does not endorse this belief. 
Wearing it boosts the nine hormones in the human body. It increases will power, body strength, and arouses fearlessness, dynamism resulting in a balanced healthy life. Those who are prone to fatal disorders of a mysterious nature are benefited by use ofnine faces Rudraksha. 9 mukhi Rudraksha enables you to eliminate sins, injustice, irreligion, cruelty, laziness and evil habits. Nine face Rudraksha is recommended for all kinds of diseases. 

9 mukhi Rudraksha benefits are: 
a> Brings courage and will power.
b>  Bestows all around success.
c>  Wearer feels as stress free and self confident.
Nav Durga and Lord Bhairavais the deity of this Nine face Rudraksha. 

Ruling Planet - Ketu (Dragon's tail).

Wearing  Nava Mukhi  Rudraksha: offers you Real potentiated Rudraksha  with Cosmic Energy, byAchary Kalki Krishnahimself, all the  9 mukhi Rudraksha, directly sourced from the forests of Nepal, are energized with unique Vedic and Puranik mantras, just before dispatching to you, so that they are able to deliver you most optimum results. 
More detailed process of wearing  Nine Mukhi  Rudraksha and mantra specific to you, to be recited by you is sent by ‘’® to you along with your  Nava Mukhi  Rudraksha.

Click Here to See All 9 MUKHI RUDRAKSHA With Us >>

Need Help?