Free Shipping in India  For Orders Valued More Than Rs. 500/-           Sign Up Now! Get 5% OFF

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Ten Face Rudraksha
Ten faces Rudraksha has no ruling planet and is one of the most powerful Rudraksha. It extends multiple benefits to its wearer. Wearing it attracts luck and prosperity, helps to attain wealthy life and works as divine protection device from all kind of negative forces, energies and spirits.

It functions as pacifier of all the nine Graha Dosha (Malfeasance of Grahas and their malefic effects). Dus Mukhi Rudraksha relaxes the nerves, quiets the mind, and relieves depressive disorders. It brings out the interior divine energies leading to self-healing. It has been observed that it improves business and social life. Representing Dasavatar (Ten incarnations) of Lord Vishnu, Ten face Rudraksha is great protector and savior of mankind. It is very helpful in chronic cough and Asthma.

The wearer remains safe and secure from attack of all types of weapons. The ten Mukhi Rudraksha is very effective and helps to overcome fears and to create a sound mind. It can assist a person enjoy the benefits of life, accomplish happiness and achievements. Ten faces Rudraksha also safeguards you against evil influences around you and gives a secure and protective feeling.

10 mukhi Rudraksha benefits are:

a> Protects you from black magic.

b> Helpful in solving court cases and other disputes

c> Keeps you away from diseases.

Dasavatar (Ten incarnations) of Lord Vishnu is deity of this Ten faces Rudraksha.

Wearing  Dus Mukhi Rudraksha: offers you Real potentiated Rudraksha  with Cosmic Energy, by  Achary Kalki Krishna himself, all the  10 Mukhi Rudraksha are energized with unique Vedic and Puranik mantras, just before dispatching to you, so that they are able to deliver you most optimum results.

Complete steps involved in wearing  Dus Mukhi Rudraksha and mantra specific to you, to be recited by you is sent by ‘’® to you together with your  Dasa Mukhi (Ten Faced) Rudraksha.

Click Here to See All 10 MUKHI RUDRAKSHA With Us >>

Need Help?