Free Shipping in India  For Orders Valued More Than Rs. 500/-           Sign Up Now! Get 5% OFF

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Tripushkar Yoga

This is an auspicious yoga in Astrology. If anyone does, work on this day he has to do it thrice hence named Tripushkar Yoga. This yoga is a combination of Tithi, Vaar/days and Nakshatra/stars/constellations. In this yoga, Nakshatra’s three legs are on one sign and one leg on another sign. A person should be careful of not doing any inauspicious work during this yoga, which may force him to do the unfavorable work for three times more. 


How Tripushkar yoga is formed?

The Combination of Tithi (Dwitiya, Saptami, Dwadashi), Vaar/days (Sunday, Tuesday, Saturday), and Nakshatras/stars/constellations(Krittika, Punarvasu, Purva Phalguni, Uttarashadha, Purva Bhadrapada).If any combination of these Tithi, Vaar/days, Nakshatra/stars/constellations falls then Tripushkar Yoga is formed. Buying property, gold, vehicles on this time is considered highly auspicious. For Tripushkar Yoga auspicious Dates 2020 click here.


Tripushkar Yoga Dates 2020.


Date
Start Time
Date
End Time
January 7, 2020, Tuesday
07:14 AM
January 7, 2020, Tuesday
03:24 PM
February 15, 2020, Saturday
07:00 AM
February 15, 2020, Saturday
04:29 PM
February 25, 2020, Tuesday
06:51 AM
February 25, 2020, Tuesday
07:11 PM
March 1, 2020, Sunday
11:15 AM
Mar 02, 2020
06:44 AM
March 10, 2020, Tuesday
07:23 PM
March 10, 2020, Tuesday
10:01 PM
April 19, 2020, Sunday
04:25 AM 
April 19, 2020, Sunday
05:51 AM
April 19, 2020, Sunday
05:51 AM
Apr 20, 2020
12:42 AM
April 25, 2020, Saturday
05:45 AM
April 25, 2020, Saturday
11:51 AM
June 23, 2020, Tuesday
05:24 AM
June 23, 2020, Tuesday
11:19 AM
June 27, 2020, Saturday
10:11 AM
Jun 28, 2020
02:53 AM
August 16, 2020, Sunday
07:03 AM
August 16, 2020, Sunday
01:50 PM
August 25, 2020, Tuesday
05:55 AM
August 25, 2020, Tuesday
12:21 PM
August 29, 2020, Saturday
01:03 PM
Aug 30, 2020
05:58 AM
August 30, 2020, Sunday
05:58 AM
August 30, 2020, Sunday
08:21 AM
September 8, 2020, Tuesday
12:02 AM
Sep 09, 2020
06:03 AM
October 18, 2020, Sunday
08:52 AM
October 18, 2020, Sunday
05:27 PM
October 27, 2020, Tuesday
10:46 AM 
Oct 28, 2020
06:30 AM
November 1, 2020, Sunday
10:49 PM
Nov 02, 2020
06:33 AM
November 7, 2020, Saturday
07:23 AM
November 7, 2020, Saturday
08:05 AM
December 20, 2020, Sunday
09:01 PM
Dec 21, 2020
07:09 AM
December 26, 2020, Saturday
10:36 AM
Dec 27, 2020
04:18 AM


Need Help?